The perfect point of contact for every question

We want you to make sure you get precisely the answer you need. At MAN Energy Solutions, you can communicate directly with someone who specializes in the HR topic you are interested in – there’s one at every MAN Energy Solutions site. We look forward to your call or e-mail

Augsburg

MAN Augsburg

Direct entry, working  students
Talent hotline: +49 821 322-1361

Internship, thesis
Carmen Bux: +49 821 322-4463
carmen.bux@man-es.com

Sebastian Magenheim: +49 821 322-3271;
sebastian.magenheim@man-es.com

Apprenticeship, combined vocational-training and degree program
Herbert Huttner: +49 821 322-3723; 
herbert.huttner@man-es.com

School internships
Robert Kopp: +49 821 322-3735;
robert.kopp@man-es.com

Berlin

MAN Berlin

Direct entry, apprenticeship

Cornelia Thon
Tel.: + 49 30 440402-2761,
E-Mail: cornelia.thon@man-es.com

Internship, working student, thesis

Jörn Ochel
Tel.: +49 30 440402-2720,
E-Mail: joern.ochel@man-es.com

Deggendorf

MAN Deggendorf

Direct entry, internship, thesis, working student, apprenticeship

Gotthard Eder
Tel.: +49 991 381-108,
E-Mail: gotthard.eder@man.eu

Hamburg

MAN Hamburg

Herrmann-Blohm-Straße (Steam Turbines)

Nicole Rogge
Tel.: +49 40 37082-1794,
E-Mail: nicole.rogge@man-es.com

Rossweg (large bore diesel engines)

Christine Duch
Tel.: +49 40 7409-158,
E-Mail: christine.duch@man-es.com

Oberhausen

MAN Oberhausen

Direct entry, internship, thesis, working student, apprenticeship

Lisa Bartsch
Tel.: +49 208 692-2000,
E-Mail: lisa.bartsch@man-es.com

Zurich

MAN Zurich

Direct entry, internship, thesis, working student 

Francesca Leonetti
Tel.: +41 44 278 32 97  
E-Mail: francesca.leonetti@man-es.com

Apprenticeship

Sandro Toldo
Tel.: +41 44 278-3193
E-Mail: sandro.toldo@man-es.com