MAN Energy Solutions Logo

Get in touch with our local experts

General email adresses:

 

MAN PrimeServ PiraeusPrimeServ-PIR@man-es.com

MAN PrimeServ Academy Piraeus: PrimeServ.Academy-PIR@man-es.com

MAN Technical service team Piraeus: PrimeServ-PIR-technical@man-es.com

 

Local contacts

Sales

Spiros Sofianos

Team Leader

T: +30 210 45 87 953
M: +30 6940 574 284
E-Mail: spiros.sofianos@man-es.com

 

Achilleas Karamitsios 

Account Manager 

T: +30 210 45 87 994
M: +30 6943 164 043
E-Mail: achilleas.karamitsios@man-es.com

 

Christos Doikas 

Account Manager 

T: +30 210 45 87 926
M: +30 6959 994 224
E-Mail: christos.doikas@man-es.com

 

Vasiliki Papandrikopoulou

Account Manager 

T: +30 210 45 87 938
M: +30 6948 257 020
E-Mail: Vasiliki.Papandrikopoulou@man-es.com

 

Yiannis Tobuloglou 

Account Manager 

T: +30 210 45 87 914
M: +30 6932 631 408
E-Mail: yiannis.tobuloglou@man-es.com

Andreas Antonatos

Account Manager
M +30 694 83 70 622
E-Mail: Andreas.Antonatos@man-es.com

 

Promotion

George Mamalis

Promotion Manager

T: +30 210 45 87 976
M: +30 6943 001 001
E-Mail: george.mamalis@man-es.com

Technical service

Angelos Georgiopoulos

Senior Service Engineer and 
Technical Instructo

T: +30 210 45 87 933
M: +30 6944 772 516
E-Mail: angelos.Georgiopoulos@man-es.com

 

Panagiotis Diamantis 

Superintendent Engineer and
Technical Instructo

T: +30 210 45 87 931
M: +30  6947 934 000
E-Mail: panagiotis.diamantis@man-es.com

 

Stavros Stavrogiannopoulos 

Superintendent Engineer and
Technical Instructo

T: +30 210 45 87 975
M: +30  694 163 35 60
E-Mail: stavros.stavrogiannopoulos@man-es.com

 

Vassiliki Lagonika 

Repairs Engineer and
Technical Instructo

T: +30 210 45 87 968
M: +30  695 100 9431
E-Mail: Vassiliki.Lagonika@man-es.com


George Poupakis 

Service Engineer

T: +30 210 45 87 992
M: +30  6951 975 910
E-Mail: george.poupakis@man-es.com

 

Christos Zoumpos 

Service Engineer

M: +30  6952 290 011
E-Mail: christos.zoumpos@man-es.com

 

Evangelos Trigonis  

Service Engineer

M: +30  6952 290 012
E-Mail: evangelos.trigonis@man-es.com

Marketing

Andriana Pappa

Communications & Marketing Manager
T : +30 210 45 87 927
M: +30 694 02 66 778
E-Mail andriana.pappa@man-es.com

Explore more topics