Get in touch with our experts in Singapore

General enquiries: 
primeserv-sg@man-es.com


Human resource: 
hr.sg@man-es.com

Local contacts

Asian logistics warehouse

Eric Wong

Logistic Manager

T: +65 6499 0163
M: +65 9782 6093
E-Mail: eric.wong@man-es.com

 

PrimeServ workshop

General workshop enquiries

PrimeServ service & workshop: primeserv.service-sg@man-es.com

 

Kelvin Tan

General Manager

T: +65 6307 9767
M: +65 96193701
E-Mail: kelvin.tan@man-es.com

PrimeServ spare parts

General spare parts enquiries 

PrimeServ spare parts: primeserv.spares-sg@man-es.com

 

Arun Appukttan

Sales Manager
Two-Stroke 

T: +65 6307 9797
M: +65 9069 4345
E-Mail: arun.appukttan@man-es.com

 

High speed

General high speed enquiries

High speed engines sales: Highspeed.sales-sg@man-es.com

High speed parts: Highspeed.parts-sg@man-es.com

High speed service & workshop: Highspeed.service-sg@man-es.com

 

Viktor Brickmann

General Manager

T: +65 6499 5568
M: +65 9234 1667
E-Mail: viktor.brickmann@man-es.com

Oversea representative offices

K.K. Khor

Senior Sales manager 
Malaysia

T: +603 2162 0410
M: +6012 3281 280
E-Mail: Khor.kk@man-es.com

Woranat Nuchanart

Sales Representative
Thailand

T: +66 81 156 2967
M: +65 9007 0027
E-Mail: woranat.nuchanart@man-es.com

Tran Hoang Hai

Representativ Office Manager
Vietnam

T: +84 4 3936 9728
M: +84 904 193 336
E-Mail: hoanghai.tran@man-es.com

Zwa Thura Aung

Sales Manager (Power Plants)
Myanmar

T: +95 1 934 5069
M: +95 9 962 0699 66
E-Mail: zaw.thuraaung@man-es.com

PrimeServ service

General service enquiries

PrimeServ service & workshop: primeserv.service-sg@man-es.com

 

Jesper Ohlsen

Service Manager

T: +65 6307  9736
M: +65 9619 3701
E-Mail: jesper.ohlsen@man-es.com

 

New building sales

General new building enquiries

PrimeServ new building: newbuilding-sg@man-es.com

 

Simon Goh

General manager 
Two-Stroke

T: +65 6349 1628
M: +65 9832 2392
E-Mail: simon.goh@man-es.com

Erik Karlsen

Sales Manager
Two-Stroke

T: +65 6307 9761
M: +65 9007 0027
E-Mail: erik.karlsen@man-es.com

Viktor Birckmann

Regional Sales Four Stroke
Navy & Governmental

T: +65 6499 5568
M: +65 9234 1667
E-Mail: viktor.brickmann@man-es.com

Mar Siew Mun

Sales Manager
Two-Stroke

T: +65 63079 9788
M: +65 9788 9550
E-Mail: marsiew.mun@man-es.com

Nickson How

Sales Manager
Four-Stroke

T: +65 6307 9797
M: +65 9069 4345
E-Mail: nickson.how@man-es.com

PrimeServ sales & marketing

General service enquiries

PrimeServ sales and marketing: primeserv-sales-sg@man-es.com

 

Andrew Clayton

General Manager

T: +65 6307 9767
M: +65 9619 3701
E-Mail: andrew.clayton@man-es.com

Explore more topics