Get in touch with our experts

24 hour national service hotline call +61 409 997 697

 

General enquiries: admin-au@man-es.com

MAN PrimeServ: service-au@man-es.com

Spares: spares-au@man-es.com

 

Local contacts

MAN PrimeServ Australia

Eric Clarke


Manager PrimeServ Australia
Engines and Marine

T: +61 2 9782 6326
M: +61 434 561 887
E-Mail: eric.clarke@man-es.com

 

Daniel Sherer


Service Manager PrimeServ Australia
Turbomachinery

T: +61 2 9782 6342
M: +61 422 395 027
E-Mail: daniel.sherer@man-es.com

Energy & Storage

Tim Meyers


Sales Manager - Power Australia and Pacific

T: +61 2 9782 6300
M: +61 428 282 168
E-Mail: timothy.meyers@man-es.com

Marine

Lachlan Colquhoun


Sales Manager Marine & Aftersales

T: +61 2 9782 6306
M: +61 407 955 537
E-Mail: lachlan.colquhoun@man-es.com

Turbomachinery

Karl-Heinz Berdais


Manager Turbomachinery

T: +61 2 9782 6367
M: +61 422 340 075

E-Mail: karl-heinz.berdais@man-es.com

PrimeServ Sydney

Building 2, 202 Fairfield Road
Yennora NSW 2161 
PrimeServ: service-au@man-es.com
Spares: spares-au@man-es.com

Eric Clarke

Manager PrimeServ Australia
Engines and Marine

T: +61 9782 6326
M: +61 434 561 887

E-Mail: eric.clarke@man-es.com

 

Daniel Sherer

Service Manager PrimeServ Australia
Turbomachinery

T: +61 2 9782 6342
M: +61 422 395 027

E-Mail: daniel.sherer@man-es.com

PrimeServ Melbourne

13 Daniel Drive
Carrum Downs
Melbourne VIC 3201

Philip Smethurst

Manager PrimeServ Melbourne

T: +61 3 8796 3033
M: +61 432 385 272

E-Mail: philip.smethurst@man-es.com
E-Mail: primeserv-mel@man-es.com

PrimeServ Perth

Unit 2,
915 Cockburn Road
Henderson WA 6166

Neil Hughes

Manager PrimeServ Perth

T: +61 8 6498 9534
M: +61 423 827 973

E-Mail: neil.hughes@man-es.com
E-Mail: primeserv-per@man-es.com

PrimeServ Auckland - New Zealand

MAN Energy Solutions New Zealand Limited


Naval Dockyard, Queens Parade
P.O. Box 32-061, Devonport
Auckland 0744 
New Zealand

Jaimie Lancaster

Manager PrimeServ Auckland

T: +64 9 445 3820
M: +64 2174 3168

E-Mail: jaimie.lancaster@man-es.com
E-Mail: spares-nz@man-es.com 

Internet: www.new-zealand.man-es.com

Explore more topics