MAN Energy Solutions Logo

Get in touch with our experts

24 hour national service hotline call +974 4031 0900

MAN PrimeServ: primeServ-Qatar@man-es.com  

Local contacts

General Manager

Oscar Martinez

General Manager 

T: +974 4031 0901 
M: +9747095 3365
E-Mail: oscar.martinez@man-es.com

Sales

M. Pejman Nia

Sales Manager – PrimeServ Diesel and PrimeServ Omnicare

T: +974 4031 0912
M: +974 3320 2110
E-Mail: pejman.nia@man-es.com

Operations

Yann M. E. Julia

Operations Manager

T: +974 4031 0941
M: +974 6698 1691 
E-Mail: yann.julia@man-es.com

Domingo P. Dedicatoria Jr

Turbocharger Supervisor

M +974 7744 3324 
E-Mail: domingo.dedicatoria@man-es.com

 

Moturi K.S.N. Koteswararao

Service Engineer / Multiway Valves (FIVA, ELFI, ELVA) Supervisor

M +974 3048 8197
E-Mail: moturi.rao@man-es.com

 

Sherie Ann S. Ramos

Order Management / Supervisor

T: +974 4031 0953
M: +974 5525 1920
E-Mail: sherieann.ramos@man-es.com

 

Rashid Kouppattil Puthiyapurayil

Order Management / Key Account (Spare Parts & Technical Service)

T: +974 4031 0950 
M: +974 7775 0286
E-Mail: rashid.puthiyapurayil

Finance

Girish Jain

Finance Manager

T: +974 4031 0911 
E-Mail: girish.jain@man-es.com

 

Lighinrag Kuningatt

General Administrator

T: +974 40310 924 
M:  +974 3140 4141
E-Mail: lighinrag.kuningatt@man-es.com

 

Cristina Baltazar

Accountant

T: +974 4031 0913
M: +974 6660 8014
E-Mail: cristina.baltazar@man-es.com

Supply Chain

Vyshak Kattile Valappil

Spervisor – Supply Chain / Logistics

T: +974 4031 0921
M: +974 5594 4434
E-Mail: vyshak.valappil@man-es.com

 

Justin Frederic Z. Gopela

Procurement and Logistics Coordinator

T: +974 4031 0915
M: +974 6615 0588
E-Mail: justin.gopela@man-es.com

 

Human Resources

Sumith Pillai

Human Resources Manager

T: +974 4031 0952  
M: +974 3397 7602
E-Mail: sumith.pillai@man-es.com