MAN Energy Solutions Logo
  • EN

Get in touch with our experts

24 hour national service hotline call +27 21 5143360

 

MAN PrimeServ: primeserv.southafrica@man-es.com

Local contacts

Turbomachinery

Andrew Pinches      

Blades Sales & Operations Manager

P: +27 11 842-0720
M: +27 82 460-2423 
andrew.pinches@man-es.com

 

Benjamin Milam     

Turbomachinery Manager Projects and Sales

P: +27 11 842-0700
M: +27 83 267-5777 
benjamin.milam@man-es.com

 

Marine

Eugene Sharp          

Sales Manager – Marine & Aftersales South Africa

P: +27 21 514-3360 
M: +27 83 783-4427 
eugene.sharp@man-es.com

Derick Swanepoel

Branch Manager - Marine & Aftersales Durban

P: +27 31 467 0352
M:  +27 83 379 4499 
derick.swanepoel@man-es.com

Richard Anderson   

Branch Manager - Marine & Aftersales Namibia

P: +264 64 206 605 
M:  +264 81 169 6335 
richard.anderson@man-es.com

Energy & Storage

Norbert Rumble

Regional Sales manager (Power Segment)

P: +27 21 514 3360
M: +27 71 876-9721
norbert.rumble@man-es.com

 

MAN Energy Solutions Kenya (Nairobi)

Regus Delta Corner Towers
13th Floor Westlands
Chiromo Rd
Kenya

P: +254 (0)730 112000

 

MAN Energy Solutions Kenya (Mombasa)

Access Rd to UNSOA
Changamwe Ind. Area
Kenya

M: +254 733 88 77 99

MAN Energy Solutions Namibia

Richard Anderson

Branch Manager Namibia

Corner of 2nd Street East and Hanna Mupetami Road. (within EBH grounds)
P.O. Box 5817
Walvis Bay
Namibia

richard.anderson@man-es.com

P: +264 642 06605
M: +264 811 696335

Explore more topics