MAN Energy Solutions Logo

Get in touch with our experts

General e-mail adresses:

MAN PrimeServ Türkiye: Primeserv-ist@man-es.com

MAN PrimeServ Türkiye Spare Parts: primeserv-ist-spares@man-es.com

MAN PrimeServ Techline: primeserv-ist-tech@man-es.com

MAN PrimeServ Türkiye HR: hr-ist@man-es.com

 

 

Local contacts

Quality, Health, Safety & Environment

Damla TOPBAS 

Quality Health & Safety Environment Manager

MAN Energy Solutions Servis ve Ticaret Ltd. Şti.
Cerkesli OSB, IMES 8. Cad. No:19
41455 Dilovası – Kocaeli / Türkiye
Damla.topbas@man-es.com

Turbomachinery Sales and Business Development

Serkan Aslivar

Turbomachinery Sales and Business Development Manager

MAN Energy Solutions Servis ve Ticaret Ltd. Şti.
Maya Plaza, Akat Mah., Beşiktaş, 34335 Şişli/İstanbul
serkan.aslivar@man-es.com
t +90 534 597 80 38

Marine engines and systems

Cem Guler

Marine Medium Speed Sales Manager

MAN Energy Solutions Servis ve Ticaret Ltd. Şti.
Maya Plaza, Akat Mah., Beşiktaş, 34335 Şişli/İstanbul
cem.guler@man-es.com

Mevlut Civelek

Marine Low Speed Promotion & Customer Support Manager

MAN Energy Solutions Servis ve Ticaret Ltd. Şti.
Maya Plaza, Akat Mah., Beşiktaş, 34335 Şişli/İstanbul
mevlut.civelek@man-es.com

Spare parts sales

Tugba Asci

Spare Parts Sales Coordinator

MAN Energy Solutions Servis ve Ticaret Ltd. Şti.
Maya Plaza, Akat Mah., Beşiktaş, 34335 Şişli/İstanbul
tugba.asci@man-es.com

Fatma Turgut

Spare Part Sales Coordinator

MAN Energy Solutions Servis ve Ticaret Ltd. Şti.
Maya Plaza, Akat Mah., Beşiktaş, 34335 Şişli/İstanbul
fatma.turgut@man-es.comt
+90 531 775 97 09

Gamze Sari

Spare Parts Sales Coordinator

MAN Energy Solutions Servis ve Ticaret Ltd. Şti.
Maya Plaza, Akat Mah., Beşiktaş, 34335 Şişli/İstanbul
gamze.sari.a@man-es.com

Kübra Emirhan

Spare Parts Sales Coordinator

MAN Energy Solutions Servis ve Ticaret Ltd. Şti.
Maya Plaza, Akat Mah., Beşiktaş, 34335 Şişli/İstanbul
kubra.emirhan@man-es.com

Human Resources

Melis Arsan

Human Resources Manager

MAN Energy Solutions Servis ve Ticaret Ltd. Şti.
Maya Plaza, Akat Mah., Beşiktaş, 34335 Şişli/İstanbul

melis.arsan@man-es.com

 

Service sales

Mesut Oge

Sales Manager

MAN Energy Solutions Servis ve Ticaret Ltd. Şti.
Cerkesli OSB, IMES 8. Cad. No:19
41455 Dilovası – Kocaeli /Oge Türkiye
mesut.oge@man-es.com

Harun Satır

Technical Service Coordinator

MAN Energy Solutions Servis ve Ticaret Ltd. Şti.
Cerkesli OSB, IMES 8. Cad. No:19
41455 Dilovası – Kocaeli / Türkiye
harun.satir@man-es.com

Onur Ozkaya

Service Sales Coordinator

MAN Energy Solutions Servis ve Ticaret Ltd. Şti.
Cerkesli OSB, IMES 8. Cad. No:19
41455 Dilovası – Kocaeli / Türkiye
onur.ozkaya@man-es.com

 

Lale Eldem

Service Sales Coordinator

MAN Energy Solutions Servis ve Ticaret Ltd. Şti.
Cerkesli OSB, IMES 8. Cad. No:19
41455 Dilovası – Kocaeli / Türkiye
lale.eldem@man-es.com

Sevilay Karahan

Service Sales Coordinator

MAN Energy Solutions Servis ve Ticaret Ltd. Şti.
Cerkesli OSB, IMES 8. Cad. No:19
41455 Dilovası – Kocaeli / Türkiye
sevilay.karahan@man-es.com

Fatma Cikci

Service Sales Support

MAN Energy Solutions Servis ve Ticaret Ltd. Şti.
Cerkesli OSB, IMES 8. Cad. No:19
41455 Dilovası – Kocaeli / Türkiye
fatma.cikci@man-es.com

Finance

Enis Altindas

Finance Manager

MAN Energy Solutions Servis ve Ticaret Ltd. Şti.
Cerkesli OSB, IMES 8. Cad. No:19
41455 Dilovası – Kocaeli / Türkiye
enis.altindas@man-es.com

Neslihan Bektas

Purchasing Manager

MAN Energy Solutions Servis ve Ticaret Ltd. Şti.
Cerkesli OSB, IMES 8. Cad. No:19
41455 Dilovası – Kocaeli / Türkiye
neslihan.bektas@man-es.com

Cansev Eroglu

Finance & Accounting Process Leader

MAN Energy Solutions Servis ve Ticaret Ltd. Şti.
Cerkesli OSB, IMES 8. Cad. No:19
41455 Dilovası – Kocaeli / Türkiye
cansev.eroglu@man-es.com

Explore more topics