MAN Energy Solutions Logo

Get in touch with our local experts

General email address: primeserv-se@man-es.com

 

Local contacts

Management team

Henrik Malm

Managing Director
T +46 705 17 21 61
henrik.malm@man-es.com

 

Helene Larm

Head of HR
T: +46 703 10 96 59
E-Mail: helene.larm@man-es.com

 

Jeanette Malteryd

Financial Manager
T: +46 706 31 28 24
jeanette.malteryd@man-es.com

Technical service and Spare parts

Niklas Palmqvist

Head of Technical Service & Operations
T +46 708 79 68 12
niklas.palmqvist@man-es.com

 

Niklas Eklund

Sales & Service Coordinator
T +46 (0) 707 78 88 57
niklas.eklund@man-es.com

 

Fredrik Högman

Sales & Service Coordinator
T +46 (0) 707 78 56 59
fredrik.hoegman@man-es.com

 

Mattias Olsson

Sales & Service Coordinator
+46 706 82 17 88
Mattias.olsson@man-es.com

Sales team

Henrik Malm

Managing Director
T +46 705 17 21 61
henrik.malm@man-es.com

 

Petri Vehkakoski

Branch Manager Finland & the Baltics and Manager Sales Nordics Marine & Power
T +358 40 801 9820 
petri.vehkakoski@man-es.com

 

Alireza Afshar

Sales & Business Development Manager
Turbomachinery Sweden & Norway
T +46 (0) 707 78 94 11
alireza.afshar@man-es.com

 

Rolf Söderqvist

Sales & Business Development Manager
Turbomachinery Sweden & Denmark
T +46 736 885281
rolf.soederqvist@man-es.com

 

Immo Nykänen

Sales & Business Development Manager
Turbomachinery Finland & the Baltics
T +358 40 724 2970
immo.nykanen@man-es.com

 

 

Explore more topics